Nat "King" Cole Collection

11 copies available
Sale: $5.98
CYBER SALE: $4.78 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $8.21 (63% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 622
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • 2.It's Crazy But I'm In Love
  • 3.The Sand And The Sea
  • 4.Crazy Rhythm
  • 5.Thou Swell
  • 6.The End Of A Beautiful Friendship
  • 7.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 8.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 9.Somebody Loves Me
  • 10.Mona Lisa
  • 11.Cuba
  • 12.To The Ends Of The Earth
  • 13.Autumn Leaves
  • 14.Route 66
  • 15.When You're Smiling
  • 16.Unforgettable
  • 17.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 18.Embraceable You
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,515
  • UPC: 5014293111027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Pop Vocal: Classic Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)