Raheem DeVaughn Playlist: The Very Best of Raheem DeVaughn

Playlist: The Very Best of Raheem DeVaughn
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XD4G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.I Don't Care
  • 2.Woman
  • 3.Love Drug
  • 4.Mr. Right
  • 5.My Wife
  • 6.You (Live From Soho)
  • 7.Guess Who Loves You More
  • 8.Cadillac
  • 9.Customer
  • 10.Desire
  • 11.She's Not You
  • 12.Bulletproof
  • 13.B.O.B.
  • 14.Believe

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Murphy .
Photographers: Sarah A. Friedman; Anthony Cutajar.
Raheem DeVaughn's first three albums for Jive/Zomba -- The Love Experience (2005), Love Behind the Melody (2008), and The Love & War MasterPeace (2010) -- are summarized on this anthology. It contains each one of the singer's charting singles, including some of the finest mature R&B songs released during the latter half of the 2000s: "You," "Woman," "Customer," "Bulletproof," and "I Don't Care," all of which received a wealth of airplay in the U.S. There's more to DeVaughn's discography than the singles -- all three albums landed in the Top Ten of Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart -- but this is a handy and smart introduction that does not skimp on the A-sides. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Raheem DeVaughn

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979936522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)