Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 (4LPs)

Rating 4.5
120 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $69.98
Your Price: $52.95
You Save: $17.03 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl  (4 Records)
Item:  RRW 5379291

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rhino Entertainment Company

Description by

Recorded Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, April 12 & 13 2013. For the first time on LP! 4 LP set features 29 tracks. Includes performances by The Allman Brothers Band, Buddy Guy, Eric Clapton, Gary Clark Jr., Jeff Beck, John Mayer, Keith Richards, Keith Urban, Los Lobos, Vince Gill & many more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.TEARS IN HEAVEN - Eric Clapton
  • 2.LAY DOWN SALLY - Eric Clapton with Vince Gill
  • 3.GREEN ONIONS - Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb Mo , Blake Mills, Matt Guitar Murphy & Albert Lee
  • 4.HEAVENLY BODIES - Kurt Rosenwinkel
  • 5.THIS TIME - Earl Klugh
  • 6.MIRABELLA - Earl Klugh
  • 7.GREAT BIG OLD HOUSE - The Robert Cray Band
  • 8.SHE S ALRIGHT - Doyle Bramhall II with Gary Clark Jr.

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.BULLET AND A TARGET - Doyle Bramhall II with Citizen Cope
  • 2.QUEEN OF CALIFORNIA - John Mayer
  • 3.DON T LET ME DOWN John Mayer with Keith Urban
  • 5.DAMN RIGHT, I VE GOT THE BLUES - Buddy Guy with Robert Randolph & Quinn Sullivan
  • 6.WHY DOES LOVE GOT TO BE SO SAD - The Allman Brothers Band with Eric Clapton

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.CONGO SQUARE - Sonny Landreth with Derek Trucks
  • 2.CHANGE IT - John Mayer with Doyle Bramhall II
  • 3.OOH-OOH-OOH - Jimmie Vaughan
  • 4.SAVE THE LAST DANCE FOR ME - Blake Mills with Derek Trucks
  • 5.DON T WORRY BABY - Los Lobos
  • 6.I AIN T LIVING LONG LIKE THIS - Vince Gill with Albert Lee
  • 7.DIVING DUCK BLUES - Taj Mahal with Keb Mo

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.WHEN MY TRAIN PULLS IN - Gary Clark Jr.
  • 2.MNÁ NA HÉIREANN - Jeff Beck
  • 3.THE NEEDLE AND THE DAMAGE DONE - Allman, Haynes, Trucks
  • 4.MIDNIGHT RIDER - Allman, Haynes, Trucks
  • 5.KEY TO THE HIGHWAY Eric Clapton with Keith Richards
  • 6.GIN HOUSE BLUES - Andy Fairweather Low with Eric Clapton
  • 8.SUNSHINE OF YOUR LOVE - Eric Clapton

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,345
  • UPC: 081227961213
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)