John Butler Trio Flesh & Blood (2-LPs)

Flesh & Blood (2-LPs)
9 ratings
Price: $29.20
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  398JR
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Welk Music Group Company

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Spring To Come
  • 2.Livin' In The City
  • 3.Cold Wind
  • 4.Bullet Girl
  • 5.Devil Woman
  • 6.Blame It On Me
  • 7.Only One
  • 8.Young And Wild
  • 9.Wings Are Wide
  • 10.How You Sleep At Night
  • 11.You're Free

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for John Butler Trio

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,544
  • UPC: 015707835817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)