Da Brat Ghetto Love

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 93736

More titles by Da Brat

CD Details

  • Released: April 19, 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Ghetto Love - (radio remix)
  • 2.Pink Lemonade
  • 3.Give It 2 You - (Da Baka Boyz remix)
  • 4.That's What I'm Looking For
  • 5.What's on Ya Mind
  • 6.Mind Blowin'
  • 7.Fa All Y'All - (Extended Club mix)
  • 8.Breeve on Earth
  • 9.Runnin' Out of Time
  • 10.Back Up

Product Description:

Personnel: Da Brat (rap vocals); Ja Rule, T-Boz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Da Brat

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,024
  • UPC: 079899373625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Urban & Rap genre: