Frank Sinatra The Magic of Old Blue Eyes

The Magic of Old Blue Eyes
55% OFF
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $4.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.48 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.51 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 652
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Going For A Song


  • 1.There's No Business Like Show Business
  • 2.Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • 3.Soliloquy
  • 4.Time After Time
  • 5.On A Little Street In Singapore
  • 6.All Or Nothing At All
  • 7.Ol' Man River
  • 8.The House I Live In
  • 9.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 10.These Foolish Things
  • 11.Personality
  • 12.Tea For Two
  • 13.Five Minutes More
  • 14.The Coffee Song
  • 15.Mam'selle
  • 16.The Trolley Song
  • 17.Porgy And Bess Medley
  • 18.Over The Rainbow
  • 19.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 20.Swinging On A Star
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,195
  • UPC: 5033107123520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: