Cab Calloway Frantic In The Atlantic

Frantic In The Atlantic
69% OFF
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $9.01 (69% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 653
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.I Got A Girl Named Netty
  • 2.This Is Always
  • 3.Jealous
  • 4.Blue Serge Suit
  • 5.One O'Clock Jump
  • 6.Frantic In The Atlantic
  • 7.Jumping Jive
  • 8.Airmail Stomp
  • 9.Cruisin' With Cab
  • 10.You Got It
  • 11.That Old Black Magic
  • 12.Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
  • 13.Duck Trot

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cab Calloway

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 50,294
  • UPC: 5014293501026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm