Luciano Pavarotti Donizetti: La Fille du Regiment Highlights

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.01 (72% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 642

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Symphonia Digital Classics


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Silenzio! Silenzio
  • 3.Ragazzi, per pietta
  • 4.Corpo d'uno spingardo
  • 5.Miei Cari amici
  • 6.Ma cosa diavolo! Sei tu impazzito
  • 7.Suo padre me l'accorda
  • 8.Partir convieme
  • 9.Se andate, io qui non resto
  • 10.Ecco le carte che il notaio imvia
  • 11.La romanza in questione e ritrovata
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luciano Pavarotti

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,138
  • UPC: 5020214410827
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: