Big Band #1 Hits
by Various Artists

Big Band #1 Hits
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $25.01 (83% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 599
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Chattanooga Choo Choo - Glenn Miller
  • 2.Frenesi - Artie Shaw
  • 3.Don't Be That Way - Benny Goodman
  • 4.Tuxedo Junction - Harry James
  • 5.Amapola - Jimmy Dorsey
  • 6.Blues in the Night - Woody Herman
  • 7.Boo-Hoo - Guy Lombardo
  • 8.Pennies from Heaven - Frances Langford / Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra / Louis Armstrong / Bing Crosby
  • 9.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me) - Glenn Miller
  • 10.Goodnight My Love - Benny Goodman
  • 11.Until the Real Thing Comes Along - Andy Kirk
  • 12.It's Been a Long, Long Time - Harry James

Product Description:

Personnel: Ella Fitzgerald, Helen O'Connell, Kitty Kallen, Marion Hutton, Pha Terrell, Tex Beneke, The Modernaires, Woody Herman, Bob Eberly (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836151926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)