Side Effect Full Effect

Full Effect
Price: $19.78
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $6.20 (24% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FK9V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2003
  • Label: Southbound Records


  • 1.Goin Bananas
  • 2.Open Up Your Heart
  • 3.There She Goes Again
  • 4.Sos
  • 5.Oh Baby
  • 6.Always There
  • 7.Finally Found Someone
  • 8.Keep That Same Old Feeling
  • 9.Spend It On Love
  • 10.I Like Dreaming
  • 11.Falling In Love Again
  • 12.Watching Life
  • 13.Keep On Keepin On
  • 14.Shes A Lady
  • 15.Never Be The Same
  • 16.I Know You Can
  • 17.Cloudburst

Product Description:

The first-ever CD retrospective from acclaimed mid 70s West Coast jazz funk trailblazers, Side Effect. This compilation brings together all the best cuts from the group's four original Fantasy albums, & offers nearly 79 minutes of not only the jazz-influenced dance music that Side Effect is best known for but also many exquisite vocal group ballads that will be a revelation for those unfamiliar with the group's more soulful side. 17 tracks. Southbound/Ace Records. 2003.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Side Effect

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667713825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)