Grateful Dead Birth Of The Dead Volume Two (The Live Sides) (2LPs - 180GV)

List Price: $44.98
Your Price: $41.50
You Save: $3.48 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  FRIDAY 2174401

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Viola Lee Blues
  • 2.Don't Ease Me In
  • 3.Pain In My Heart
  • 4.Sitting on Top of the World
  • 5.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • 6.I'm a King Bee

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Big Boss Man
  • 2.Standing on the Corner
  • 3.In the Pines
  • 4.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 5.Next Time You See Me
  • 6.One Kind Favor
  • 7.He Was a Friend of Mine
  • 8.Keep Rolling By

RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grateful Dead

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421744016
  • International Shipping: 2 items