Peter Gabriel Scratch My Back / And I'll Scratch Yours (2-LPs)

Scratch My Back / And I'll Scratch Yours (2-LPs)
17% OFF
Rating 3.1
13 ratings
List Price: $29.98
Sale Price: $27.65
CYBER SALE: $24.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  RWP 800231
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Real World Productions

Description by

Peter Gabriel's song-swap project in full, includes versions of his songs by Arcade Fire, Joseph Arthur, Bon Iver, David Byrne, Elbow, Brian Eno, Feist, Stephin Merritt, Randy Newman, Lou Reed, Paul Simon, Regina Spektor. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Heroes
  • 2.The Boy In The Bubble
  • 3.Mirrorball
  • 4.Flume
  • 5.Listening Wind
  • 6.The Power Of The Heart
  • 7.My Body Is A Cage
  • 8.The Book Of Love
  • 9.I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • 10.Apres Moi
  • 11.Philadelphia
  • 12.Street Spirit

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Don t Remember - David Byrne
  • 2.Come Talk to Me - Bon Iver
  • 3.Blood of Eden - Regina Spektor
  • 4.Not One of Us - Stephin Merritt
  • 5.Shock the Monkey - Joseph Arthur
  • 6.Big Time - Randy Newman
  • 7.Games Without Frontiers - Arcade Fire
  • 8.Mercy Street - Elbow
  • 9.Mother of Violence - Brian Eno
  • 10.Don t Give Up - Feist feat. Timber Timbre
  • 11.Solsbury Hill - Lou Reed
  • 12.Biko - Paul Simon

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peter Gabriel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 12,705
  • UPC: 884108002384
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: