Townes Van Zandt Live At The Old Quarter, Houston, Texas (2-LPs)

Live At The Old Quarter, Houston, Texas (2-LPs)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $31.86
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $8.13 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  3972J
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 24, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Charly Records

Description by

2LP vinyl reissue of Townes Van Zandt's highly acclaimed live double album recorded at Houston's famed Old Quarter in July 1973 and first released in 1977. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Announcement
  • 2.Pancho and Lefty
  • 3.Mr. Mudd and Mr. Gold
  • 4.Don't Take It Too Bad
  • 5.Two Girls
  • 6.Fraternity Blues
  • 7.If I Needed You
  • 8.Brand New Companion
  • 9.White Freightliner Blues
  • 10.To Live is To Fly
  • 11.She Came and She Touched Me
  • 12.Talking Thunderbird Blues
  • 13.Rex's Blues
  • 14.Nine Pound Hammer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.For the Sake of the Song
  • 2.Chaffeur's Blues
  • 3.No Place To Fall
  • 4.Loretta
  • 5.Kathleen
  • 6.Why She's Acting This Way
  • 7.Cocaine Blues
  • 8.Who Do You Love
  • 9.Tower Song
  • 10.Waiting 'Round To Die
  • 11.Tecumseh Valley
  • 12.Lungs
  • 13.Only Him or Me

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info

  • UPC: 803415182510
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)