Bonobo One Offs...Remixes & B Sides (2-LPs - 180GV)

One Offs...Remixes & B Sides (2-LPs - 180GV)
7 ratings
Price: $18.13
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $3.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6774Y
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Tru Thoughts

Description by

Limited edition 180GV repress of Bonobo's album. Collecting together original productions and sought after remixes, including Pilote and Amon Tobin.


  • 1.Turtle [Bonobo Mix]
  • 2.Beachy Head [Bonobo Mix]
  • 3.The Plug [Quantic Mix]
  • 4.Dismantling Frank
  • 5.Dinosaurs
  • 6.The Sicilian
  • 7.The Shark
  • 8.Four Ton Mantis [Bonobo Mix]
  • 9.Tell Me How You Feel [Bonobo Mix]
  • 10.Magicman
  • 11.Scuba
Get Email Alerts for Bonobo

Product Info

  • UPC: 5037454334318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm