Shakira Oral Fixation Tour (Blu-ray, Bonus Audio CD)

Oral Fixation Tour (Blu-ray, Bonus Audio CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
84 ratings
Movie on IMDb
11 copies available
List Price: $29.98
Sale Price: $26.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.39 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.59 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  Blu-ray  (2 Discs)
Item:  FWAX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also released as:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Epic
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (Unspecified) - English
    • (Unspecified) - Spanish
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes: AROUND THE WORLD IN 397 DAYS
    • Documentary: BAREFOOT - A 20-minute documentary focusing on Shakira's nonprofit organization, shot in Columbia
  • Additional Products:
    • CD
  • Tracks:
    1. Intro/ Estoy Aqui
    2. Te Dejo Madrid
    3. Don't Bother
    4. Antologia
    5. Hey You
    6. Inevitable
    7. Si Te Vas
    8. La Tortura
    9. NO
    10. Whenever, Wherever
    11. La Pred
    12. Underneath Your Clothes
    13. Pies Descalzos
    14. Ciego, Sordomuda
    15. Ojos Asi
    16. Hips Don't Lie

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Performer: &

Product Description:

Recorded during Shakira's blockbuster Oral Fixation Tour, this live concert release captures the multi-talented Latin diva delighting an ecstatic crowd with a selection of her lively hits. Among those included here are stellar renditions of "La Tortura" (with Alejandro Sanz), "Hips Don't Lie" (with Fugee Wyclef Jean), "Whenever, Wherever," and "Underneath Your Clothes." Throughout it all, Shakira demonstrates the energetic, hip-shaking stage presence that has made her an international success.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.En Tus Pupilas
  • 2.La Pared
  • 3.La Tortura
  • 4.Obtener un S
  • 5.Dia Especial
  • 6.Escondite Ingl s
  • 7.No
  • 8.Las de La Intuici n
  • 9.Dia de Enero
  • 10.Lo Imprescindible
  • 11.La Pared [Versi n Ac stica]
  • 12.La Tortura [Shaketon Remix]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.How Do You Do
  • 2.Illegal
  • 3.Hips Don't Lie
  • 4.Animal City
  • 5.Don't Bother
  • 6.The Day and the Time
  • 7.Dreams for Plans
  • 8.Hey You
  • 9.Your Embrace
  • 10.Costume Makes the Clown
  • 11.Something
  • 12.Timor
  • 13.La Tortura [Alternate Version]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.La Tortura [DVD]
  • 2.Don't Bother [DVD]
  • 3.No [DVD]
  • 4.Hips Don't Lie [DVD]
  • 5.Dia de Enero [DVD]
  • 6.Hey You [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Illegal [DVD][Live]
  • 8.La Tortura [DVD][Live]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 84 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shakira

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 125,229
  • UPC: 886971896695
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking Blu-ray:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)