Hurray For The Riff Raff Small Town Heroes

Small Town Heroes
17% OFF
Rating 4.7
7 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.65
You Save: $3.33 (17% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ATO 219251
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: ATO Records

Description by

"A voice that sweeps across eras and genres with grace and grit." -NPR


  • 1.Blue Ridge Mountain
  • 2.Crash on the Highway
  • 3.Good Time Blues (An Outlaw's Lament)
  • 4.End of the Line
  • 5.The New SF Bay Blues
  • 6.The Body Electric
  • 7.No One Else
  • 8.St. Roch Blues
  • 9.Levon's Dream
  • 10.I Know It's Wrong (But That's Alright)
  • 11.Small Town Heroes
  • 12.Forever Is Just a Day

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 12,402
  • UPC: 880882192518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items