Queen Rock Montreal & Live Aid (Blu-ray)

Queen - Rock Montreal & Live Aid (Blu-ray)
117 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.46 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  FK8V
Brand New

Blu-ray Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
Blu- Ray Features:
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Stereo - English
1) Intro
2) We Will Rock You (fast)
3) Let Me Entertain You
4) Play The Game
5) Somebody To Love
6) Killer Queen
7) I'm In Love With My Car
8) Get Down Make Love
9) Save Me
10) Now I'm Here
11) Dragon Attack
12) Now I'm Here (reprise)
13) Love Of My Life
14) Under Pressure
15) Keep Yourself Alive
16) Drum & Timpani Solo
17) Guitar Solo
18) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19) Jailhouse Rock
20) Bohemian Rhapsody
21) Tie Your Mother Down
22) Another One Bites The Dust
23) Sheer Heart Attack
24) We Will Rock You
25) We Are The Champions
26) God Save The Queen
Bonus Features
Additonal Release Material:
  • Audio Commentary - Brian May - Music Performer; Roger Taylor - Music Performer

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro [DVD]
  • 2.We Will Rock You [Fast][Multimedia Track]
  • 3.Let Me Entertain You [DVD]
  • 4.Play the Game [DVD]
  • 5.Somebody to Love [DVD]
  • 6.Killer Queen [DVD]
  • 7.I'm in Love with My Car [DVD]
  • 8.Get Down, Make Love [DVD]
  • 9.Save Me [DVD]
  • 10.Now I'm Here [DVD]
  • 11.Dragon Attack [DVD]
  • 12.Now I'm Here (Reprise) [DVD]
  • 13.Love of My Life [DVD]
  • 14.Under Pressure [DVD]
  • 15.Keep Yourself Alive [DVD]
  • 16.Drum and Tympani Solo [DVD]
  • 17.Guitar Solo [DVD]
  • 18.Crazy Little Thing Called Love [DVD]
  • 19.Jailhouse Rock [DVD]
  • 20.Bohemian Rhapsody [DVD]
  • 21.Tie Your Mother Down [DVD]
  • 22.Another One Bites the Dust [DVD]
  • 23.Sheer Heart Attack [DVD]
  • 24.We Will Rock You [DVD]
  • 25.We Are the Champions [DVD]
  • 26.God Save the Queen [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bohemian Rhapsody [DVD]
  • 2.Radio Ga Ga [DVD]
  • 3.Hammer to Fall [DVD]
  • 4.Crazy Little Thing Called Love [DVD]
  • 5.We Will Rock You [DVD]
  • 6.We Are the Champions [DVD]
  • 7.Is This the World We Created...? [DVD]
  • 8.Bohemian Rhapsody [DVD][Take]
  • 9.Radio Ga Ga [DVD][Take]
  • 10.Hammer to Fall [Rehearsal][Multimedia Track]

Description by RED Distribution:

"Queen Rock Montreal" will be released simultaneously in both high definition formats, HDDVD and Blu-Ray. This version includes the full Queen Live Aid performance, never before seen full performance footage of Queen rehearsing for Live Aid: Bohemian Rhapsody + Radio Gaga + Hammer To Fall and previously unreleased Live Aid interview with the whole band. The Montreal concert is presented in high definition, while the Live Aid and all bonus materials will remain in standard definition.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 117 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Queen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,286
  • UPC: 801213331598
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)