AC/DC - Live at Donington (Blu-ray)
by AC/DC

AC/DC - Live at Donington (Blu-ray)
136 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $26.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.39 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $5.59 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  FW9D
Brand New
Also released as:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Digipak
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound - Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Audio Commentary: Angus Young, Malcom Young - Band Members
  • Interactive Features:
    • Iso-Cam Versions of Select Songs
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
  • Additional Products:
    • Booklet
  • Tracks:
    1. "Thunderstruck"
    2. "Shoot to Thrill"
    3. "Back in Black"
    4. "Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be"
    5. "Heatseeker"
    6. "Fire Your Guns"
    7. "Jailbreak"
    8. "The Jack"
    9. "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap"
    10. "Moneytalks"
    11. "Hells Bells"
    12. "High Voltage"
    13. "Whole Lotta Rosie"
    14. "You Shook Me All Night Long"
    15. "T.N.T."
    16. "Let There Be Rock"
    17. "Highway to Hell"
    18. "For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)"

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Two hours of explosive footage from the legendary hard rockers themselves, LIVE AT DONNINGTON sees Angus Young and the boys hit the stage and wow a sizeable crowd at 1991's Monsters of Rock show at Castle Donnington. Always a spectacular live presence, AC/DC manage to take their recorded output to a whole new level in the live arena, combining some classic hard rock sounds with a level of cheeky showmanship that never fails to raise a smile. Singer Brain Johnson delivers an inimitable gravely vocal performance while resplendent in his trademark "cheesecutter" cap, while Young is of course decked out in full-on schoolboy attire as he unleashes some devastating guitar pyrotechnics. When it comes to hard rock, few bands are able to touch AC/DC for basic punishing riffs and strong vocal melodies that fans love to howl along to, and LIVE AT DONNINGTON offers the chance to witness them in all their glory. Twenty tracks are performed, including the classics "Back in Black," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "Dirty Deeds," "Highway To Hell," "Hells Bells" and "Thunderstruck."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 136 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for AC/DC

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,061
  • UPC: 886971373691
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking Blu-ray:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)