Cher Extravaganza Live

Cher - Extravaganza Live
28 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  EGVS 30104D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 34 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. After All
    2. I'm No Angel
    3. We All Sleep Alone
    4. Bang Bang
    5. I Found Someone
    6. Take it to the Limit
    7. If I Could Turn Back Time
    8. Perfection
    9. Fire Down Below
    10. Takin' it to the Streets

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer:

Description by

As a performer who puts her heart and soul into every show, Cher is never more riveting than when she's playing Las Vegas. This 1991 show at the Mirage Hotel captures the diva at her very best, as she struts her stuff on the sold-out "Heart Of Stone" tour.

The concert features performances of 13 songs, including the hits "I'm No Angel," "Hold On," "We All Sleep Alone," "I Found Someone" and "If I Could Turn Back Time." Performances also include classic rock hits like Bob Seger's "Fire Down Below" and the Eagles' "Take It To The Limit." The glamour of Cher on stage in the glitz and excitement of Vegas make Live At The Mirage a true extravaganza.

Product Description:

With their mutual penchant for self-reinvention and glamor, Cher and Las Vegas go together like Bob Mackie gowns and the Oscars. This program captures the ageless diva in her natural habitat with a 1992 concert recorded at Sin City's world-famous Mirage Hotel during the height of Cher's early-'90s rocker phase. Performing in support of her smash-hit album HEART OF STONE, Cher delivers a full-blown extravaganza replete with glitzy stage show, multiple costume changes, and electrifying live renditions of power ballads like "I'm No Angel," "We All Sleep Alone," "I Found Someone," and the Diane Warren-penned "If I Could Turn Back Time," as well as covers of Bob Seeger's "Fire Down Below" and the Eagles' "Take it to the Limit."

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Las Vegas, Nevada | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Stars | Pop Vocal | Rock And Roll | Rock Concerts | Rock Legends | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 28 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Cher

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,026
  • UPC: 801213010493
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)