Labor Day (Music From The Motion Picture)
by Various Artists

Labor Day (Music From The Motion Picture)
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
Price: $25.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.03 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WEA 5407781
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Description by

Score composed by Rolfe Kent.


  • 1.I'm Going Home - By Arlo Guthrie
  • 2.A Stroll - By Rolfe Kent
  • 3.Price Mart - By Rolfe Kent
  • 4.Hunger For Human Touch - By Rolfe Kent
  • 5.Frank The HandyMan - By Rolfe Kent
  • 6.Eating Pie - By Rolfe Kent
  • 7.Here Before - By Vashti Bunyan
  • 8.Exercises in B Minor, Op. 35, No. 22: Allegretto - By Shin-Ichi Fukuda
  • 9.Adele's Story - By Rolfe Kent
  • 10.Letter To Dad - By Rolfe Kent
  • 11.Frank Is Arrested - By Rolfe Kent
  • 12.Henry Grows Up - By Rolfe Kent
  • 13.Romance de los Pinos - By AndrĂ©s Segovia

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624940180
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)