Little Joe Solo lo Nuestro: 20 Exitos

Solo lo Nuestro: 20 Exitos
1 rating
14 copies available
Price: $8.29
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.70 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FW5X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.You Belong to My Heart
  • 2.Qu‚ Puntada
  • 3.Loco (Crazy)
  • 4.Ac bame de Matar
  • 5.Margarita
  • 6.Redneck Meskin Boy
  • 7.Pa' Todo el A¤o
  • 8.Mi Nena
  • 9.Borrachera
  • 10.Qu‚ Te Ha Dado Esa Mujer (Querido Amigo)
  • 11.Marie
  • 12.Amor de Todos
  • 13.Tu Nueva Vida
  • 14.Paloma Querida
  • 15.A Good Hearted Woman
  • 16.Corrido del West
  • 17.Soldado Razo
  • 18.Ojitos
  • 19.Aunque Pasen los A¤os
  • 20.Nubes, Las

Product Description:

Personnel: Willie Nelson, Bob Gallarza.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Little Joe

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,256
  • UPC: 037629678624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)