Little Richard Here's Little Richard (Remastered)

Here's Little Richard (Remastered)
17% OFF
Rating 4.7
12 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.65
You Save: $3.33 (17% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FAN 350621
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Concord Music Group, Inc.


  • 1.Tutti Frutti
  • 2.True, Fine Mama
  • 3.Can t Believe You Wanna Leave
  • 4.Ready Teddy
  • 5.Baby
  • 6.Slippin and Slidin
  • 7.Long Tall Sally
  • 8.Miss Ann
  • 9.Oh Why?
  • 10.Rip It Up
  • 11.Jenny Jenny
  • 12.She s Got It
  • 13.Baby
  • 14.All Night Long
RadioIO Offer
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,900
  • UPC: 888072350625
  • International Shipping: 2 items