Elvis Costello Elvis Costello and the Imposters: Club Date Live (Blu-ray)

Elvis Costello - Elvis Costello and the
23 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  FK7J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 45 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.85
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby DTS Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette:
  • Tracks:
    1. Waiting For The End Of The World
    2. Radio Radio
    3. Mystery Dance
    4. Blue Chair
    5. Bedlam
    6. Country Darkness
    7. Blame It On Cain
    8. Either Side Of The Same Town
    9. High Fidelity
    10. The Judgement
    11. Monkey To Man
    12. The Monkey
    13. I Still Miss Someone
    14. Heart Shaped Bruise
    15. Wheels
    16. The Delivery Man
    17. Hidden Charms
    18. Alison/ Suspicious Minds
    19. Peace Love And Understanding
    20. Pump It Up
    21. My Baby's Gone
    22. There's A Story In Your Voice
    23. Button My Lip
    24. Sleepless Nights

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 05/01/2005
"They rock like bareknuckle boxers through DELIVERY MAN songs and a sprinkling of hits..."

Product Description:

Across his industrious career, Elvis Costello has incorporated elements from several musical genres into his constantly-evolving, dynamic sound. Combining American roots music, punk attitude, poetic lyrics, and philosophical ponderings, Costello became the definition of the "angry young man" archetype with his debut album in 1977. Nearly 27 later, Costello takes the stage of a small Memphis venue to perform an intimate set of songs spanning his career. The concert, which was filmed in the latter part of 2004, includes over twenty songs from many of Costello's most popular albums, as well as a guest performance by Emmylou Harris.


  • 1.Waiting for the End of the World [DVD]
  • 2.Radio Radio [DVD]
  • 3.Mystery Dance [DVD]
  • 4.Blue Chair [DVD]
  • 5.Bedlam [DVD]
  • 6.Country Darkness [DVD]
  • 7.Blame It on Cain [DVD]
  • 8.Either Side of the Same Town [DVD]
  • 9.High Fidelity [DVD]
  • 10.The Judgment [DVD]
  • 11.Monkey to Man [DVD]
  • 12.The Monkey [DVD]
  • 13.I Still Miss Someone [DVD]
  • 14.Heart Shaped Bruise [DVD]
  • 15.Wheels [DVD]
  • 16.The Delivery Man [DVD]
  • 17.Hidden Charms [DVD]
  • 18.Alison / Suspicious Minds [DVD]
  • 19.Peace Love and Understanding [DVD]
  • 20.Pump It Up [DVD]
  • 21.My Baby's Gone [DVD]
  • 22.There's a Story in Your Voice [DVD]
  • 23.Button My Lip [DVD]
  • 24.Sleepless Nights [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Costello

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213330294
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)