Ulises Quintero Tengo un Corazon

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 95833
Amazon sells this CD for $9.98, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 55%

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Coqueta
  • 2.Regalame la Felicidad
  • 3.Duena de Mi Vida
  • 4.Falsa Ilusion
  • 5.No Puedo Mas
  • 6.Que Me Lleven a la Carcel
  • 7.Casa Nueva
  • 8.Amor Prisionero
  • 9.Todo Todo
  • 10.Tengo un Corazon
  • 11.Vete Vete
  • 12.Gracias a Ti Madrecita

Product Description:

Arranger: Nacho Hern ndez.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,047
  • UPC: 037629583324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item