Daniel Santos 10 de Coleccion

10 de Coleccion
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33J57
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Despedida
  • 2.Virgen de Medianoche
  • 3.Como Se Van las Noches
  • 4.Irresistible
  • 5.Yo No Se Nada
  • 6.Mentirosa
  • 7.Esperanza Inutil
  • 8.Amor
  • 9.Mayoral
  • 10.Perdon

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daniel Santos

Product Info

  • UPC: 037629578627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)