Luis Enrique 10 de Coleccion [Sony]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CI 95773
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Date un Chance
  • 2.Lo que Paso Entre Tu y Yo...Paso
  • 3.Tu No le Amas, Le Temes
  • 4.Volverte a Ver
  • 5.Solo
  • 6.San Juan Sin Ti
  • 7.Romanticos Al Rescate
  • 8.Que Hablen
  • 9.Llego el Amor
  • 10.Amor y Alegria

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luis Enrique

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037629577323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)