This Is My Country
by Various Artists

This Is My Country
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.01 (72% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 171
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Label: Slam Music


  • 1.I Fall To Pieces - Lynn Anderson
  • 2.Turn The Cards Slowly - Patsy Cline
  • 3.Blanket On The Ground - Billie Jo Spears
  • 4.Always On My Mind - Jo Anne Houston
  • 5.I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know - Skeeter Davis
  • 6.Heartbreak USA - Dottie West
  • 7.Letter To Heaven - Dollie Parton
  • 8.Sweet Dreams - Wanda Jackson
  • 9.Daddy - Donna Fargo
  • 10.A Church A Courtroom And Then Goodbye - Patsy Cline
  • 11.Desperado - Lynn Anderson
  • 12.My Own Kind - Billie Jo Spears
  • 13.Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down - Jo Anne Houston
  • 14.I Can't Help It I'm Falling Too - Skeeter Davis
  • 15.She's Got You - Dottie West
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)