Frank Reyes Cuando Se Quiere Se Puede [Reissue]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 95474

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Se Dice
  • 2.Quien Eres Tu
  • 3.Falso Amor
  • 4.Viviendo en la Soledad
  • 5.Voy a Dejarte de Amar
  • 6.Ella es Asi
  • 7.Duele
  • 8.Cuando Se Quiere Se Quede
  • 9.Dame Algo de Ti
  • 10.Esperandote
  • 11.Por Ti Voy a Morir

Product Description:

Personnel: Narciso Blanco (guitar); Geovanny Ballard (bajo sexto); Abel Martinez (bongos).
Arranger: Frank Reyes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Reyes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,154
  • UPC: 037629547425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: