Hazell Dean Don't Stop the Love

Don't Stop the Love
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KCW5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2005


  • 1.Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • 2.Who's Leaving Who
  • 3.Back in My Arms (Once Again)
  • 4.Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)
  • 5.Better off Without You
  • 6.Turn It into Love
  • 7.Don't Stop the Love, Stop the Love
  • 8.Time Will Tell
  • 9.Evergreen
  • 10.They Say It's Gonna Rain
  • 11.Love Pains
  • 12.Searchin' (I Gotta Find a Man)
  • 13.Love Land
  • 14.Rumour Has It
  • 15.Maybe (We Should Call It a Day)
  • 16.Round in Circles
  • 17.Mesmerized
  • 18.No Fool (For Love)

Product Description:

DON'T STOP THE LOVE is the 2005 release from U.K. pop singer Hazell Dean.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hazell Dean

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504254220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)