Golden Country Classics, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Golden Country Classics, Volume 1
SALE: $2.99
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $3 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 120
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Planet Entertainment


  • 1.This Road I Walk - Conway Twitty
  • 2.Don't Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me - George Jones
  • 3.Wasted Days, Wasted Nights - Freddy Fender
  • 4.Patches - Alabama
  • 5.Sally Was A Good Old Girl - Waylon Jennings
  • 6.Night Life - Willie Nelson
  • 7.Frauline - Mickey Gilly
  • 8.Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
  • 9.Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town - Kenny Rogers
  • 10.Someday - Oak Ridge Boys
  • 11.Wings Of A Dove - Ferlin Husky
  • 12.It Wasn't God You Made Honky Tonk Angels - Kitty Wells
  • 13.Take This Job And Shove It - Johnny Paycheck
  • 14.Wings Of Angels - Ricky Scaggs
  • 15.I Can't Stop Loving You - Roger Miller
  • 16.Frisco - Johnny Lee
  • 17.Water Loo - Stonewall Jackson
  • 18.Mountain Of Love - Johnny Horton
  • 19.Six Days On The Road - Dave Dudley
  • 20.Mule Skinner Blues - Bill Monroe & The Bluegrass Boys

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 639097100128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)