The Crabb Family Grand Finale: The Ultimate Concert Experience (Live)

Grand Finale: The Ultimate Concert Experience
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
Your Price: $11.77
You Save: 19¢ (2% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KCVX
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2009
  • Label: New Haven


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Promised Land
  • 3.My Keeper
  • 4.Greater Is He
  • 5.Travelin' On
  • 6.Sacrifice of Praise
  • 7.Amazing Grace
  • 8.Please Forgive Me
  • 9.Please Come Down to Me
  • 10.Because of Who You Are
  • 11.Through the Fire
  • 12.I'm Going Home with Jesus
  • 13.Good Day
  • 14.I've Come to Take You Home
  • 15.Jason's Introduction
  • 16.The I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • 17.The Lamb Lion and the King
  • 18.Can't Nobody Medley: Power in the Blood
  • 19.Jason's Introduction
  • 20.Redeemer

Product Description:

Personnel: Zachery Smith (guitar); Justin Ellis (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Micah Schweinsberg (drums).
Audio Mixer: Eddie Speeks.
Audio Remixers: Paul Corley; Tre Corley.
Recording information: Tennessee Theatre.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Crabb Family

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,599
  • UPC: 027072808822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item