Black Sabbath The Lowdown (2-CD Box Set)

The Lowdown (2-CD Box Set)
Sale: $14.36
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.95
You Save: $11.90 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KCVA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 6, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sexy Intellectual

Description by

Pioneers of heavy metal, Black Sabbath remain an unmistakable presence on the rock 'n' roll landscape. Whilst the release of their eponymous debut introduced the band to the world, it was with their second album Paranoid that Sabbath redefined the style and sound of a genre with one of the greatest rock records ever produced. Now with three original members reunited, the group have come full circle as they illustrate exactly what it means to be a rock band. Black Sabbath - The Lowdown is a two-disc set that charts their amazing journey, creating a legacy that to this day, continues to grow.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro / Black Magic
  • 2.Princes of Darkness
  • 3.Hard Rock Lifestyle
  • 4.Sabbra Cadabra
  • 5.Soul Sabotage
  • 6.Death and Glory
  • 7.Heaven and Hell
  • 8.Dungeons and Drugs
  • 9.Born Again
  • 10.Headless Cross
  • 11.Nativity In Black
  • 12.The Last Supper

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ozzy X-Posed: the Interview

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Black Sabbath

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,914
  • UPC: 823564628226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)