Dorinda Clark-Cole Playlist: The Very Best of Dorinda Clark-Cole

Playlist: The Very Best of Dorinda Clark-Cole
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 781851
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2011
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Take It Back
  • 2.Everything He Promised
  • 3.Say Yes
  • 4.I'm Still Here [Live]
  • 5.Hero
  • 6.I'm Coming Out [Live]
  • 7.For the Rest of My Life
  • 8.You Can't Hurry God [Live]
  • 9.I've Got a Reason
  • 10.Worked Out for My Good
  • 11.Make Me Real
  • 12.Great Is the Lord
  • 13.So Many Times
  • 14.[CD-ROM Track]

Product Description:

Playlist: The Very Best of Dorinda Clark-Cole features 14 tracks defined on the back jacket as "the life-changing songs, the out-of-print tracks, the hits, the fan favorites everyone loves, and the songs that make the artists who they are." Clark, who won a Grammy as part of gospel great the Clark Sisters, embarked on a solo career in the early 2000s and developed an infectious brand of faith-based R&B that yielded the gospel hits "I'm Still Here," "Take It Back," and "So Many Times," all three of which appear on this fine collection of songs. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dorinda Clark-Cole

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 7,584
  • UPC: 886978185129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item