Iris DeMent My Life (180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $15.95
You Save: $3.03 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLAIN 1861

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Plain Recordings

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Sweet Is The Melody
  • 2.You've Done Nothing Wrong
  • 3.Calling For You
  • 4.Childhood Memories
  • 5.No Time To Cry
  • 6.Troublesome Waters
  • 7.Mom & Dad's Waltz
  • 8.Easy's Gettin' Harder Every Day
  • 9.The Shores of Jordon
  • 10.My Life

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Iris DeMent

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 122,971
  • UPC: 646315518610
  • International Shipping: 2 items