Morphine Good (180GV)

Good (180GV)
1 rating
Price: $20.95
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.04 (16% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YEP 23581
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Also available
CD for $10.81

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Yep Roc Records

Description by

Morphine's debut featuring: Good, Have A Lucky Day and The Saddest Song.


  • 1.Good
  • 2.The Saddest Song
  • 3.Claire
  • 4.Have A Lucky Day
  • 5.You Speak My Language
  • 6.You Look Like Rain
  • 7.Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
  • 8.Lisa
  • 9.The Only One
  • 10.Test Tube Baby / Shoot'm Down
  • 11.The Other Side
  • 12.I Know You (Part I)
  • 13.I Know You (Part Ii)
Get Email Alerts for Morphine

Product Info

  • UPC: 634457235816
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)