Electrelane The Power Out

The Power Out
9 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.95
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.03 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  BTP 801421
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 10, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Beggars Too Pure

Description by OLDIES.com:

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Gone Under Sea
  • 2.On Parade
  • 3.The Valleys
  • 4.Birds
  • 5.Take The Bit Between Your Teeth
  • 6.Oh Sombra!
  • 7.Enter Laughing
  • 8.This Deed
  • 9.Love Builds Up
  • 10.Only One Thing Is Needed
  • 11.You Make Me Weak In The Knees

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Electrelane

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 129,716
  • UPC: 644918014218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)