Los Tucanes De Tijuana Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Exitos, Volume 3

Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Exitos, Volume 3
10% OFF
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 87374
Amazon sells this CD for $11.39, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 29%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 14, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Que Bonita es la Parranda
  • 2.Alegre y Mujeriego
  • 3.Que Me Entierren con la Banda
  • 4.Soy Parrandero
  • 5.De Mexico Soy
  • 6.La Tambora Va a Sonar
  • 7.Cerveza y Cassettes
  • 8.Triste Requerdo
  • 9.Aventura Pasada
  • 10.El Bravero
  • 11.El Narizon
  • 12.El Pachangon
  • 13.El Codo
  • 14.La Bruja
  • 15.De Corral en Corral
  • 16.Las Maquiladoras
  • 17.Cumbia del Pavorreal
  • 18.Recordando la Palma
  • 19.La Perra de Perra
  • 20.Arreando las Vacas

Product Description:

As the title states, Ayer, Hoy y Siempre, Vol. 3: 20 Exitos has a slightly wider focus than some of their collections, gathering their norte¤o hits as well as their corrido ones. The patriotic feeling of their work is reflected in songs such as "De M‚xicano Soy," while "Alegre y Mujeriego," "Que Me Entierren con la Banda," and "Aventura Pasada" have a more festive feel. Combined with the other volumes of Ayer, Hoy y Siempre, this compilation provides a well-rounded look at Los Tucanes de Tijuana's body of work. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Tucanes De Tijuana

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,346
  • UPC: 037628737421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: