Los Tucanes De Tijuana Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Exitos, Volume 2

Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Exitos, Volume 2
19% OFF
List Price: $8.98
Sale Price: $8.08
CYBER SALE: $7.27 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.71 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 87373
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $11.26, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 35%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 18, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.En una Cajita de Oro
  • 2.Ingratos Ojos Mios
  • 3.Ojitos Color de Cielo
  • 4.Dulce Para Amar
  • 5.Con las Estrellas
  • 6.Ensenate a Perder
  • 7.Se Marcho Mi Amor
  • 8.Corazon Para Tres
  • 9.Cuida Tu Vida
  • 10.Cruz de Arena
  • 11.No He de Sufrir
  • 12.Te Quiero Mucho
  • 13.No Puedo Olvidarte
  • 14.Consejos
  • 15.Vengo a Ver Unos Ojos
  • 16.Sueno Realizado
  • 17.Gracias Viejo
  • 18.Porque Estas Triste
  • 19.Confusion
  • 20.Cosas del Destino

Product Description:

As the title states, Ayer, Hoy y Siempre, Vol. 2: 20 Exitos has a slightly wider focus than some of their collections, gathering their norte¤o hits as well as their corrido ones. This volume focuses more on their love songs, as evinced by tracks like "Dulce Para Amar," "Coraz¢n Para Tres," "Se Marcho Mi Amor," and "Con las Estrellas." Other highlights include "Cuida Tu Vida" and "Confusi¢n." Combined with the other volumes of Ayer, Hoy y Siempre, this compilation provides a well-rounded look at Los Tucanes de Tijuana's body of work. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Tucanes De Tijuana

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,664
  • UPC: 037628737322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Norteno Music Categories: