Los Tucanes De Tijuana Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Corridos, Volume 1

Ayer, Hoy y Siempre: 20 Corridos, Volume 1
19% OFF
List Price: $8.98
Sale Price: $8.08
CYBER SALE: $7.27 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.71 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 87370
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Clave Privada
  • 2.El Centenario
  • 3.Masacre en Vallarta
  • 4.El Baildo de Mi Ganado
  • 5.El Jabali
  • 6.El Gallo
  • 7.El Caqui
  • 8.Armando Soto
  • 9.Jaime Gonzalez
  • 10.El Promotor de Box
  • 11.Juan Potenciano
  • 12.Vicente Chairez
  • 13.De Mexico Soy
  • 14.El Bravero
  • 15.Soy Parrandero
  • 16.Suerte Marcada
  • 17.Gerardo el Poderoso
  • 18.El Corrido del Chichi
  • 19.El Tigre de Tijuana
  • 20.El Comandante de Interpol

Product Description:

Los Tucanes De Tijuana: Mario Quintero Lara, Joel Higuera, David Servin, Mario Moreno, Clemente Flores.
As the title states, Ayer, Hoy y Siempre, Vol. 1: 20 Corridos collects some of Los Tucanes de Tijuana's biggest corrido hits, including "Clave Privada," "El Centenario," "Masacre en Vallarta," and "El Comandante de Interpol." The group offers patriotic sentiments in songs like "De Mexico Soy" and social commentary in tracks such as "Vincente Chairez," "Juan Potenciano," and "Armando Soto." While this collection doesn't necessarily represent all the sides of Los Tucanes de Tijuana's sound, it does reaffirm that they are one of the best contemporary bands working in the corrido style. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Tucanes De Tijuana

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,528
  • UPC: 037628737025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Norteno Music Categories: