Kinito Mendez Sigo Siendo el Hombre Merengue

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 87207

CD Details

  • Released: December 10, 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.El Rey (El Hombre Merengue)
  • 2.Con el Mismo Sabor
  • 3.El Muneco
  • 4.El Hoyo Al Revez
  • 5.Tirame Tu que Yo Devuelvo - (with Yoskar Sarante)
  • 6.Mujeriegos Somos
  • 7.La Conga
  • 8.Que Paso Ahi
  • 9.No Me Digan que No
  • 10.Y Veulvo y Veulvo
  • 11.Descalificada

Product Description:

SIGO SIENDO EL HOMBRE MERENGUE was nominated for the 2003 Latin Grammy Award for Best Merengue Album.
Recording information: Estudio's Emca.
Arranger: M rtires de LeĒn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kinito Mendez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,358
  • UPC: 037628720720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: