Slayer Live: Decade Of Aggression (2-LPs - 180GV)

Live: Decade Of Aggression (2-LPs - 180GV)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
CYBER SALE: $27.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $6.28 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  3939K
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: American Recordings, LLC.

Description by

180-gram audiophile mystery vinyl - Black or Red? They've randomly inserted 500 copies on 180g Blood Red vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hell Awaits
  • 2.The Anti - Christ
  • 3.War Ensemble
  • 4.South Of Heaven
  • 5.Raining Blood
  • 6.Altar Of Sacrifice
  • 7.Jesus Saves
  • 8.Dead Skin Mask
  • 9.Seasons In The Abyss
  • 10.Mandatory Suicide

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Angel Of Death
  • 2.Hallowed Point
  • 3.Blood Red
  • 4.Die By The Sword
  • 5.Black Magic
  • 6.Captor Of Sin
  • 7.Born Of Fire
  • 8.Postmortem
  • 9.Spirit In Black
  • 10.Expendable Youth
  • 11.Chemical Warfare

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Slayer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,326
  • UPC: 602537467815
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)