Patsy Cline Members Edition

Members Edition
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 203
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: TKO Records


  • 1.Let The Teardrops Fall
  • 2.Walkin' After Midnight
  • 3.I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  • 4.I've Love And Lost Again
  • 5.I Can't Forget You
  • 6.Hungry For Love
  • 7.I Can See An Angel
  • 8.Walking Dream
  • 9.If I Could See The World
  • 10.Hidin' Out
  • 11.Too Many Secrets
  • 12.Never No More
  • 13.I Love You Honey
  • 14.Today, Tomorrow & Forever
  • 15.If I Only Could Stay Asleep
  • 16.Fingertips
  • 17.I Don't Wanna
  • 18.Stop The World
  • 19.I Care Of The Blues
  • 20.3 Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • 21.Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  • 22.Pick Me Up On You Way Down

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info

  • UPC: 778325301828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)