Junior & Jorge Camino Sin Regreso

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 84709

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Camino Sin Regreso
  • 2.Olvidate de El
  • 3.Cuando Te Hayas Ido
  • 4.Dos Como Ella
  • 5.Nunca Niegues que Te Amo
  • 6.Mi Complice
  • 7.Amor de Mentira
  • 8.Cuando Puedas
  • 9.Amigo
  • 10.Yo No Te Voy a Perder
  • 11.No Mientas
  • 12.Mentira

Product Description:

Personnel: Mártires de León (guitar); Jose Jaquez, Jose Mendoza (bajo sexto).
Audio Mixer: Danilo Ballo.
Recording information: EMCA Studio.
Photographer: Joseph Shneberg.
Arranger: Mártires de León.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,039
  • UPC: 037628470922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item