Stephen Sondheim Company [Cincinnati Playhouse Cast]

Company [Cincinnati Playhouse Cast]
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
68 ratings
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XSWX
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Stephen Sondheim

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2007
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.Company, musical: Opening - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 2.Company, musical: Company - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 3.Company, musical: The Little Things You Do Together - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 4.Company, musical: Sorry - Grateful - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 5.Company, musical: You Could Drive a Person Crazy - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 6.Company, musical: Have I Got a Girl for You? - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 7.Company, musical: Someone Is Waiting - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 8.Company, musical: Another Hundred People - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 9.Company, musical: Getting Married Today - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 10.Company, musical: What did I just do? - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 11.Company, musical: Marry Me a Little - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 12.Company, musical: Side by Side by Side - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 13.Company, musical: What Would We Do Without You? - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 14.Company, musical: Poor Baby - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 15.Company, musical: Barcelona - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 16.Company, musical: The Ladies Who Lunch - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 17.Company, musical: You have a good third husband, Joanne - (with Ra£l Esparza)
  • 18.Company, musical: Being Alive - (with Ra£l Esparza)

Product Description:

Composer: Stephen Sondheim.
Lyricist: Stephen Sondheim.
Personnel: Ra£l Esparza (vocals, piano); Fred Rose (vocals, cello, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Robert Cunningham (vocals, trumpet, drums); Barbara Walsh (vocals, percussion).
Additional personnel: Keith Buterbaugh, Matt Castle, Angel Desai, Kelly Jeanne Grant, Kristin Huffman, Heather Laws, Bruce Sabath, Elzabeth Stanley, Renee Bang Allen, Brandon Ellis, David Garry, Jason Ostrowski, Jane Pfitsch, Katrina Yaukey, Amy Justman, Fred Rose, Robert Cunningham, Leenya Rideout.
Audio Mixer: Tom Lazarus.
Liner Note Author: Sean Patrick Flahaven.
Recording information: Sear Sound Studios, New York, NY.
Editor: Bart Migal.
This Grammy-nominated album presents the 2006 Broadway revival of Stephen Sondheim's COMPANY, which stars Raul Esparza as Robert, a noncommittal single New Yorker with many married friends. Highlights of the cast recording include the amusing title track, which addresses Robert's odd-man-out status, and the romantic "Marry Me a Little," a song that showcases Sondheim's signature wit.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 68 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stephen Sondheim

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075597999136
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm