The Country Album
by Various Artists

The Country Album
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 234
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Going For A Song Ltd


  • 1.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You - Jim Reeves
  • 2.All By Myself - Connie Francis
  • 3.Accidently On Purpose - George Jones
  • 4.King Of The Road - Roger Miller
  • 5.Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • 6.I Love You More - Jim Reeves
  • 7.Rock A Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody - Connie Francis
  • 8.Rhinestone Cowboy - Glenn Campbell
  • 9.It Could'a Been Me - Billy Joe Spears
  • 10.Little Green Apples - Roger Miller
  • 11.Listen To A Country Song - Lynn Anderson
  • 12.Paper Doll - S. Walker
  • 13.Southern Nights - Glenn Campbell
  • 14.Let The Teardrops Fall - Patsy Cline
  • 15.'Cause I Love You - George Jones
  • 16.Crazy Dreams - Conway Twitty
  • 17.A-11 - Johnny Paycheck
  • 18.Oh Lonesome Me - Dave Dudley
  • 19.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Billy Joe Spears
  • 20.Frozen Heart - George Jones
  • 21.Six Days On The Road - Dave Dudley
  • 22.Rawhide - Frankie Laine
  • 23.I've Loved And Lost Again - Patsy Cline

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5033107100521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)