Electric Light Orchestra 'Out of The Blue' Tour Live At Wembley

Electric Light Orchestra - 'Out of The Blue' Tour
5 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $9.22
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.77 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  ESHX
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 5, 2004
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette: DISCOVERY
  • Tracks:
    1. Introduction
    2. Concerto for a Rainy Day
    3. Standing in the Rain
    4. Night in the City
    5. Turn to Stone
    6. Tightrope
    7. Telephone Line
    8. Rockaria
    9. Wild West Hero
    10. Showdown
    11. Sweet Talking Woman
    12. Mr. Blue Sky
    13. Do Ya
    14. Living Thing
    15. Roll Over Beethoven
  • Tracks - Bonus Tracks on DISCOVERY:
    1. Shine a Little Love
    2. Confusion
    3. Need Her Love
    4. Diary of Horace Wimp
    5. Last Train to London
    6. Midnight Blue
    7. On the Run
    8. Wishing
    9. Don't Bring Me Down

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Description by OLDIES.com:

Captured live at London's Wembley Arena in 1978, this space-age show will live forever in rock history.

Product Description:

In the 1970s, England's Electric Light Orchestra (aka ELO) was renowned for both its lushly textured prog rock and its ornately orchestrated arena concerts. This program captures the band performing live at London's Wembley Stadium in support of their OUT OF THE BLUE album in 1978, combining a spectacular light show and special effects with classic tunes such as "Standing in the Rain," "Sweet Talking Woman," "Mr. Blue Sky," and many more.


  • 1.Introduction [Live]
  • 2.Concerto for a Rainy Day [Live]
  • 3.Standin' in the Rain [Live]
  • 4.Night in the City [Live]
  • 5.Turn to Stone [Live]
  • 6.Tightrope [Live]
  • 7.Telephone Line [Live]
  • 8.Rockaria! [Live]
  • 9.Wild West Hero [Live]
  • 10.Showdown [Live]
  • 11.Sweet Talkin' Woman [Live]
  • 12.Mr. Blue Sky [Live]
  • 13.Do Ya [Live]
  • 14.Livin' Thing [Live]
  • 15.Roll Over Beethoven [Live]
  • 16.Shine a Little Love
  • 17.Confusion
  • 18.Need Her Love
  • 19.Diary of Horace Wimp
  • 20.Last Train to London
  • 21.Midnight Blue
  • 22.On the Run
  • 23.Wishing
  • 24.Don't Bring Me Down


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Electric Light Orchestra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,639
  • UPC: 801213008292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)