Singing News: Top Ten Southern Gospel Songs of 2011

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NEWH 28094

CD Details

  • Released: August 2, 2011
  • Label: New Haven


  • 1.Faithful One - The Booth Brothers
  • 2.Love Came Calling - Triumphant Quartet
  • 3.Never Been - Greater Vision
  • 4.Never Walk Alone - Brian Free & Assurance
  • 5.Just Stand - Legacy Five
  • 6.By Your Grace, For Your Glory - Gold City
  • 7.Celebrate Me Home - The Perrys
  • 8.Testimony - Mark Trammell Quartet
  • 9.Somebody Died for Me - Triumphant Quartet
  • 10.Shepherd's Point of View, The - The McKameys

Product Description:

Singing News: Top Ten Southern Gospel Songs of 2011 includes notable tracks by Legacy Five ("Just Stand"), Gold City ("By Your Grace, For Your Glory"), and the Perrys ("Celebrate Me Home"). ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,619
  • UPC: 027072809423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item