La Arrolladora Banda El Limon De Rene Camacho Siplemente Arrolladora

Siplemente Arrolladora
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CI 84203
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 5, 2000
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.El Desquite
  • 2.Perdon, Por que?
  • 3.Las Ilusiones
  • 4.Por Culpa del Destino
  • 5.Aparta de Mi
  • 6.Yo
  • 7.Hechizo de Amor
  • 8.No Regresare
  • 9.Cosas de la Vida
  • 10.El Gavilan
  • 11.Oro Por Piedra
  • 12.Por una Mujer Bonita
  • 13.Violeta
  • 14.Que Me Vas a Dar

Product Description:

Full performer name: La Arrolladora Banda El Limon De Rene Camacho.
Adapter: Rosa Giron.
Audio Mixer: Carlos Luna.
Recording information: Hugo's Digital, Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico.
Director: Rene Camacho.
Arrangers: La Arrolladora Banda el Lim¢n de Ren‚ Camacho; Rene Camacho.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for La Arrolladora Banda El Limon De Rene Camacho

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037628420323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item