Robin Gibb Live With The Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt Orchestra

Live With The Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt
73% OFF
Rating 3.4
32 ratings
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $11 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LM 30126D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this DVD for $8.39, buying at saves you 53%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 31, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 31 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video: Emotion (Bonus Song Live)
    • Production Interviews: Robin Gibb - Star
    • Featurette: Tour of Robin Gibb's Estate
  • Tracks:
    1. Emotions
    2. Gotta Get A Message To You
    3. How Deep Is Your Love
    4. Night s On Broadway
    5. Love Hurts
    6. Massachusetts
    7. My Lover's Prayer
    8. Night Fever
    9. New York Mining Disaster
    10. Please
    11. Saved By The Bell
    12. To Love Somebody
    13. Words
    14. You'll Win Again
    15. Juliet
    16. Tragedy
    17. Jive Talkin'
    18. Staying Alive

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer: &

Description by

Following the release of his solo album "Magnet," Robin Gibb took to the road accompanied by the Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt Orchestra. The sell-out concerts celebrated his entire career from early Bee Gees and solo hits like "Massachusetts," "Words," "Saved By The Bell" and "I've Gotta Get A Message To You" through "Jive Talkin'," "Stayin' Alive," "Night Fever" and "You Win Again" up to "Love Hurts" and the hit single "Please" from the latest album.

Product Description:

Although he is best known for his years with 1970s disco kings the Bee Gees, Robin Gibb has continued to record solo albums that blend his unique vocal style with smartly written, experimental pop. This concert film captures Gibb performing live in Bonn, Germany, in September 2004, backed by the Frankfurt Neue Philharmonic for lushly orchestrated renditions of both solo material such as "Please," "Saved by the Bell," and "Juliet," as well as classic Bee Gees hits like "Emotion," "How Deep is Your Love," "Jive Talkin'," "Tragedy," and, of course, "Stayin' Alive."


  • 1.Night Fever [DVD]
  • 2.I've Gotta Get a Message to You [DVD]
  • 3.How Deep Is Your Love [DVD]
  • 4.Nights on Broadway [DVD]
  • 5.Love Hurts [DVD]
  • 6.Massachusetts [DVD]
  • 7.My Lover's Prayer [DVD]
  • 8.New York Mining Disaster 1941 [DVD]
  • 9.Please [DVD]
  • 10.Saved by the Bell [DVD]
  • 11.To Love Somebody [DVD]
  • 12.Words [DVD]
  • 13.You Win Again [DVD]
  • 14.Juliet [DVD]
  • 15.Tragedy [DVD]
  • 16.Jive Talkin' [DVD]
  • 17.Stayin' Alive [DVD]
  • 18.Emotion [DVD]
  • 19.Photo Gallery [DVD]
  • 20.Interview [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Stars | Pop Vocal | Symphony Orchestras

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robin Gibb

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 16,270
  • UPC: 801213012695
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: