Ener-Jazz Circular Logic

Circular Logic
Price: $1.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $4 (67% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G8AG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Unison Music


  • 1.All Night Party
  • 2.How Little We've Changed
  • 3.Fingerprints
  • 4.Sweet Mystery
  • 5.Where Time Begins
  • 6.Circular Logic
  • 7.Valentino
  • 8.With All My Heart
  • 9.Lo Voltage
  • 10.Dat's Dat

Product Description:

Personnel: John Darnall (vocals, guitar); Chris Rodriguez (vocals); Jeff Coffin (tenor saxophone); George Tidwell (trumpet); Pat Coil (keyboards); Steve Brewster, John Hammond (drums); Tom Roady (percussion).
Audio Mixer: John Darnall.
Recording information: Chameleon Sound, Nashville, TN; Wildwood Recording, Nashville, TN.
Illustrator: Richard Cook .
Arranger: John Darnall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ener-Jazz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,265
  • UPC: 089841820022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)